in with the new…

I’m always a little late to the party, but eventually I make it there. I just couldn’t get around to doing a Christmas card this year, so I did a New Year’s card instead. The inner rebel in me quite enjoyed it, and I think it’s going to become a new tradition for our family. Thanks to my wonderfully talented little sister Sarah for the family photos (more on our session to come!).

Happy New Year to you and yours. I’m planning lots of new photography projects for 2012, so stay tuned.

Cheers!

8 thoughts on “in with the new…

  1. These are absolutely bee-u-tee-ful. Think it’s a good thing you and Sarah don’t live in the same town…unless ya’ll would be co-workers!!!!! Ya’ll both do such great work.

  2. great pictures! you guys radiate happiness! i’ve been doing the new year cards myself…with so much going on during the holidays, i just feel to overwhelmed…and what a nice surprise for everyone who receives the card after the rush of the other holiday cards!

Leave a Reply

